EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (Boys V)

First Practice (H)

Mon, Oct. 31 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

3 way With Scottsburg and South Western (H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

9:00 AM EST

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Jennings County High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

7:00 PM EST

Brown County

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Indian Creek High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Indian Creek High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Columbus North High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

Columbus North High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Columbus East High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

9:00 AM EST

Columbus East High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Canceled:

Region 24 wrestling tournament (A)

Fri, Dec. 23 2022

10:00 AM EST

Mount Vernon

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Scottsburg warrior classic (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

TBD

Scottsburg High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Scottsburg warrior classic (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

TBD

Scottsburg High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Mitchell High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:30 PM EST

Brown County

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

WIC Tournament (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

10:00 AM EST

Edgewood High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Owen Valley High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

6:30 PM EST

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Paoli Jr. & Sr. High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

9:00 AM EST

Jennings County High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Jeffersonville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Semi State (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

TBD

Evansville Ford Center

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Brown County High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE