EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Greencastle High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Greencastle High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Edgewood (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Edgewood High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Owen Valley High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Greensburg Community High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Eastern Greene High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Eastern Greene High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Sullivan High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Sullivan High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Hauser Jr./Sr. High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Hauser High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Cloverdale High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Cloverdale High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Greenwood Community HS (A)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Greenwood Community HS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Northview High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Indian Creek High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

North Putnam Sr High School (H)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

South Putnam High School (H)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Brown County High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE